Back to school… and quilting!

Hello fellow Quilting Peeps

While I certainly haven’t been “enjoying” the cooler weather, it has at least not been making me guilty about not being outside during the last few weeks of summer! Fall of course, means that it is only a few weeks until our first real-life meeting (September 22!) and I am getting pretty excited about it! Don’t forget to bring your ideas for the future of the Edmonton MGQ, and show and tell!

Yesterday I finished setting up a bunch of new furniture for my brand new sewing area, and it has made me pretty excited about quilting “studio’s” so, for the question of the week, what is your favorite and least favorite parts of your sewing areas?

See you soon!

One thought on “Back to school… and quilting!

  1. I'm feeling pretty proud of myself!!! I actually got my picture uploaded (I hope that is the correct terminology) Some of us are wizzes on our sewing machines but computors not so much.

Leave a Reply

