Forum Forum Forum!

Hello there quilting peeps.

I’m super excited about this- we have a forum! Share your quilting stories, pictures, questions… your quilting anything really. And if that’s not what you’re up for, share your non-quilting stories, pictures, questions… whatever floats your boat really. So get involved, and share share share! (Apparently I’m big into repeating words 3 times today)

And the question of the week… what projects are you working on right now? What projects do you hope to get started on soon?

4 thoughts on “Forum Forum Forum!

  1. I’m working on Judy Neimeyer’s Tumbleweeds Quilt, out of orange, pink, red, and purple. I’m pretty excited about it. Next up, I have 16 silk fat quarters to work with… so many possibilities…

  2. Questions and more questions!!! What is the difference between a blog and forum? I have signed up for the forum but have no idea what I am doing. I may be a modern quilter but my computor savy is not so modern.

  3. I thought last night's meeting was a great start, and I was particularly happy to see other quilters from the Westmount area. Maybe in the future we can do some U.F.O days — I have a meeting/banquet room in my condo that we could use as a meeting place, and I am right in the Westmount area, too.

  4. I thought last night's meeting was a great start, and I was particularly happy to see other quilters from the Westmount area. Maybe in the future we can do some U.F.O days — I have a meeting/banquet room in my condo that we could use as a meeting place, and I am right in the Westmount area, too.

Leave a Reply

